Vote for the Girls Pledge

Vote for the Girls Pledge

Like. Follow. Subscribe. Spread the Word. Vote for the Girls USA
Like Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter (@voteforthegirls) Follow Us on Google+ Follow Us on YouTube (EVEN WATCH FULL EPISODES) Follow Us on Pinterest Follow Us on Instagram


VFTG US Jackpot

As the number of contestants on The X Factor and the Voice shrink, the Vote for the Girls jackpot increases… When a male contestant gets voted off the Jackpot grows much higher.
VFTG Jackpot Stands at...



Latest Updates

One comment on “

  1. Marks are male contestants that pose the biggest threats to the female contestants. The marks are Sam Woolfe and Alex Preston. They have a secure fanbase, and they attained a fanbase during the broadcast of the auditions.

Leave a Reply